Pictomat


50 pictomat videos: sympathy for pictomat
September 25, 2010, 12:01 pm
Filed under: 50 pictomat videos

symathy for pictomat

it turns out that the “heroes” single was, in fact, a double sided hit! what luck, even for you, dear readers. a mannered reading of a jagger/richards song. spin it now.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

um…that eyeball is a bit unnerving…I do enjoy hearing your voice on these because I feel like you are in the room with me rather than just a photo on a page(but my fav is the first)

Comment by Anonymous

this one creeps me out. . .I’m sure there are vocals but I can’t focus. .the video reminds me of the nightmare before halloween

Comment by ~S

you will both be visited by lucifer for you comments. you are obviously not using “your well learned politesse” when posting to the devil. beware the night of all hallow’s eve is near …

Comment by pictomat




Leave a Reply

